Formula Ford 1600 (above) was where many of the Formula 1 drivers started their motor racing careers. If the webmaster won the Euromillions it would be invested in Circuito Málaga (Proposed New 5.318 km Race Circuit) in Southern Spain - Potential Investors welcome
http://john-nichols.branded.me/
#MexicoGP

itc racing

↑ Grab this Headline AnimatorXYZprinting da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Thursday, June 5, 2014

#F1 - 2014 FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DU CANADA 6 to 8 June 2014 June @ Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve (4.361 km) Montréal Canada

Friday June 6: 
Free practice 1 10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 16:00 CEST
Free practice 2 14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 20:00 CEST
Saturday June 7:
Free practice 3 10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 16:00 CEST
Qualifying 13:00 local | 17:00 GMT | 19:00 CEST
Sunday June 8:
Race 14:00 local | 18:00 GMT | 20:00 CEST
.
Previews
Caterham
McLaren
Sauber
Scuderia Toro Rosso
Williams

Circuit Plan
Circuit Name: Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve 
First Grand Prix: 1978 
Number of Laps: 70 
Circuit Length: 4.361 km 
Race Distance: 305.270 km Lap 
Record: 1:13.622 - R Barrichello (2004)

"thursday tweets from montréal"