Formula Ford 1600 (above) was where many of the Formula 1 drivers started their motor racing careers. If the webmaster won the Euromillions it would be invested in Circuito Málaga (Proposed New 5.318 km Race Circuit) in Southern Spain - Potential Investors welcome
http://john-nichols.branded.me/
#MexicoGP

itc racing

↑ Grab this Headline AnimatorXYZprinting da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Thursday, July 3, 2014

#F1 - 2014 FORMULA 1 SANTANDER BRITISH GRAND PRIX 4 to 6 July @ Silverstone Circuit (length 5.891 km) UK

Friday July 4: 
Free practice 1 10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST
Free practice 2 14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 15:00 CEST
Saturday July 5: 
Free practice 3 10:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 11:00 CEST
Qualifying 13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 14:00 CEST
Sunday July 6: 
Race 13:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 14:00 CEST
.
Circuit Plan
Number of Laps: 52 
Circuit Length: 5.891 km 
Race Distance: 306.198 km 
Lap Record: 1:33.401 - M Webber (2013) 
.
Silverstone Circuit is a motor racing circuit in England next to the Northamptonshire villages of Silverstone and Whittlebury. Wikipedia

.
"thursday tweets from silverstone" 






@SantanderGP @SilverstoneUK #BritishGP