Formula Ford 1600 (above) was where many of the Formula 1 drivers started their motor racing careers. If the webmaster won the Euromillions it would be invested in Circuito Málaga (Proposed New 5.318 km Race Circuit) in Southern Spain - Potential Investors welcome
http://john-nichols.branded.me/
#MexicoGP

itc racing

↑ Grab this Headline AnimatorXYZprinting da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

2015 FORMULA 1 MALAYSIAN GRAND PRIX - Friday 27 to Sunday 29 March 2015 @ Sepang International Circuit Malaysia

Friday March 27: 
Free practice 1 10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 03:00 CET
Free practice 2 14:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 07:00 CET
Saturday March 28:
Free practice 3 14:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 07:00 CET
Qualifying 17:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 10:00 CET
Sunday March 29:
Race 15:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 09:00 CEST
.
First Grand Prix 1999
Number of Laps 56
Circuit Length 5.543KM Race
Distance 310.408KM
Lap Record 1:34.223 by Juan Pablo Montoya (2004)
 .
FP1 / FP2 / FP3 / Qualifying / Race
.
2015 Malaysian Grand Prix - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia