Formula Ford 1600 (above) was where many of the Formula 1 drivers started their motor racing careers. If the webmaster won the Euromillions it would be invested in Circuito Málaga (Proposed New 5.318 km Race Circuit) in Southern Spain - Potential Investors welcome
http://john-nichols.branded.me/
#MexicoGP

itc racing

↑ Grab this Headline AnimatorXYZprinting da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Thursday, March 12, 2015

2015 FORMULA 1 ROLEX AUSTRALIAN GRAND PRIX - Friday 13 to Sunday 15 March 2015 at Albert Park Melbourne

March 13:
Free practice 1 12:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 02:30 CET
Free practice 2 16:30 local | 05:30 GMT | 06:30 CET
March 14:
Free practice 3 14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 04:00 CET
Qualifying 17:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 07:00 CET
March 15:
Race 16:00 local | 05:00 GMT | 06:00 CET

Details
First Grand Prix: 1996
Number of Laps: 58
Circuit Length: 5.303 km
Race Distance: TBC
Lap Record: 1:24.125 - M Schumacher (2004)
Circuit Diagram

FP1 / FP2 / FP3 / Qualifying / Race

The Australian Grand Prix is a motor race held annually in Australia. The Grand Prix is the oldest surviving motor racing competition held in Australia having been held 79 times since it was first run at Phillip Island in 1928.



"some tweets from melbourne this week"