Formula Ford 1600 (above) was where many of the Formula 1 drivers started their motor racing careers. If the webmaster won the Euromillions it would be invested in Circuito Málaga (Proposed New 5.318 km Race Circuit) in Southern Spain - Potential Investors welcome
http://john-nichols.branded.me/
#MexicoGP

itc racing

↑ Grab this Headline AnimatorXYZprinting da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Thursday, April 9, 2015

2015 FORMULA 1 CHINESE GRAND PRIX - Friday 10 to Sunday 12 April 2015 @ Shanghai International Circuit China

Friday 10 April
Practice 1 10:00 – 11:30 / CET 04:00 / GMT 03:00 - (1h30m)
Practice 2 14:00 – 15:30 / CET 08:00 / GMT 07:00 - (1h30m)
Saturday 11 April
Practice 3 12:00 – 13:00 / CET 06:00 / GMT 05:00 - (1h)
Qualifying 15:00 – 16:00 / CET 09:00 / GMT 0800
Sunday 12 April
Race 14:00 – 16:00 / CET 08:00 / GMT 07:00

First Grand Prix 2004
Number of Laps 56
Circuit Length 5.451 km
Race Distance 305.066 km
Lap Record 1:32.239 by Michael Schumacher (2004)
.
FP1 / FP2 / FP3 / Qualifying / Race
.
The 2015 Chinese Grand Prix (formally known as the 2015 Formula 1 Chinese Grand Prix (Wikipedia) - Shanghai International Circuit
.



"tweets from shanghai international circuit this week"