Formula Ford 1600 (above) was where many of the Formula 1 drivers started their motor racing careers. If the webmaster won the Euromillions it would be invested in Circuito Málaga (Proposed New 5.318 km Race Circuit) in Southern Spain - Potential Investors welcome
http://john-nichols.branded.me/
#MexicoGP

itc racing

↑ Grab this Headline AnimatorXYZprinting da Vinci 1.0 3D Printer

Saturday, May 23, 2015

#FP3 - FORMULA 1 GRAND PRIX DE MONACO 2015 - 23 May @ Circuit de Monaco 1 VET 2 ROS 3 HAM 4 RIC 5 SAI 6 RAI 7 KVY 8 JEN 9 VES 10 GRO

Saturday May 23
Free practice 3  - 11:00 local | 09:00 GMT | 10:00 BST
Qualifying  - 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Circuit Length 3.337 km
Weather: 18c
Track: 27c
.
#  Driver                      Team   Time
1. Sebastian Vettel GER Ferrari 1m 16.143s
2. Nico Rosberg GER Mercedes 1m 16.361s
3. Lewis Hamilton GBR Mercedes 1m 16.705s
4. Daniel Ricciardo AUS Red Bull 1m 17.120s
5. Carlos Sainz Jr ESP Toro Rosso 1m 17.256s
6. Kimi Raikkonen FIN Ferrari 1m 17.401s
7. Daniil Kvyat RUS Red Bull 1m 17.471s
8. Jenson Button GBR McLaren 1m 17.767s
9. Max Verstappen NED Toro Rosso 1m 17.788s
10. Romain Grosjean FRA Lotus 1m 17.806s
11. Sergio Perez MEX Force India 1m 17.832s
12. Pastor Maldonado VEN Lotus 1m 17.956s
13. Nico Hulkenberg GER Force India 1m 18.102s
14. Fernando Alonso ESP McLaren 1m 18.197s
15. Valtteri Bottas FIN Williams 1m 18.212s
16. Felipe Massa BRZ Williams 1m 18.242s
17. Felipe Nasr BRZ Sauber 1m 18.767s
18. Marcus Ericsson SWE Sauber 1m 19.269s
19. Will Stevens GBR Manor Marussia 1m 21.093s
20. Roberto Merhi ESP Manor Marussia 1m 22.225s

all times unofficial
.
Calendar / Home / FP1 / FP2 / FP3 / Qualifying / Race 
.
"some tweets from circuit de monaco this saturday" 
as it happened this morning




FP3